News

February 12, 2024

Skull and Bones: Important Dates and Times for Early Access and Full Launch

Liam Fletcher
Written byLiam FletcherWriter
Researched byHaruki NakamuraResearcher

Skull and Bones, the highly anticipated pirate game, is set to release soon. If you're eager to build your pirate empire, here are the important dates and times to mark in your calendar.

Skull and Bones: Important Dates and Times for Early Access and Full Launch

Early Access

The early access to Skull and Bones will begin on February 13 for players who have pre-ordered the Premium edition of the game or are playing through Ubisoft Plus. The early access will go live at 12am in every region, but the exact time may vary depending on your location.

Release Times by Region

  • Americas:
    • Eastern Standard Time (EST): February 13, 12am
    • Pacific Standard Time (PT): February 12, 9pm
    • Central Standard Time (CT/CST): February 12, 11pm
  • Europe:
    • Central European Time (CET): February 13, 12am
    • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): February 12, 11pm
  • Oceania and Asia:
    • Australia Eastern Time (AET): February 13, 12am
    • Australia Eastern Standard Time (AEST): February 12, 11pm

Full Launch

The full launch of Skull and Bones will take place on February 16 for gaming platforms such as PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S, and PC. The full launch will also go live at 12am in every region, with slight variations depending on your location.

Release Times by Region

  • Americas:
    • Eastern Standard Time (EST): February 16, 12am
    • Pacific Standard Time (PT): February 15, 9pm
    • Central Standard Time (CT/CST): February 15, 11pm
  • Europe:
    • Central European Time (CET): February 16, 12am
    • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): February 15, 11pm
  • Oceania and Asia:
    • Australia Eastern Time (AET): February 16, 12am
    • Australia Eastern Standard Time (AEST): February 15, 11pm

If you've participated in the recent Skull and Bones open beta, rest assured that all your progress and rewards will transfer into the full launch. Get ready to set sail and continue your pirate adventure!

About the author
Liam Fletcher
Liam Fletcher
About

Liam "CyberScribe" Fletcher, a Kiwi with a flair for fast-paced gameplay and articulate narratives, has emerged as a prominent voice at EsportRanker. Diving deep into the esports universe, Liam crafts comprehensive reviews, strategic insights, and captivating tales from behind the screens.

Send mail
More posts by Liam Fletcher

Latest news

The Final Showdown: A Clash of Titans
2024-04-11

The Final Showdown: A Clash of Titans

News